Adventures of a clothbum mum

Reviews, Parenting and my Ramblings!

Time slips by…blogging vs. real life.

on February 28, 2014

Oh my goodness! I thought I’d better write a quick blogpost to apologise for being so dreadful at updating this blog of mine.

Truth is – we’ve been SO busy that I’ve totally forgotten.

Now, from a blogging point of view, that’s rather remiss but from an enjoying actually life perspective, it’s brilliant!

Blogs are great.
Blogs are addictive!
But real life is better!!!

However, I have so much to share with you that I’m going to get cracking on some new blog posts next week.

I promise!

Hope you’re all having a good week x

Leave a Reply

