Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

The super cold wins!

on January 14, 2012

The super cold has won! I’m defeated and feeling quite ropey. So no blogging for me for a few days until I get better.

On a cloth bum note (yes, my rubbish attempt at humour), Monkey has starting to wean and…oooooh…..interesting nappy changes are afoot. I’ll let you now how they cope with his new skills!

Now, back to spluttering and sneezing.

Leave a Reply

