Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

Giveaway update and news!

on January 25, 2012

20120125-154627.jpg

Just a quick update on my lovely GIVEAWAY. There’s just over 1 hour left, at the time of writing this post, and I thought I’d let you know how I intend to proceed with picking a winner (linked to the T&C stated in the main Giveaway post).

As we’re all under the weather due to the hideous winter sickness bug, I might not be quite as quick off the mark as I have a temperamental baby at the moment who’s showing all the signs of feeling quite ill.

So, once he’s asleep (and hopefully not demanding that he stays asleep on me at all times), I’ll pick out the ten finalists and get your lovely names written up on pieces of paper and put into a hat (yes, I found one!) that he can then pick a name out of. Hopefully that’ll be later today, but it might have to be tomorrow, depending on how he’s feeling.

As soon as I have a winner, I’ll post it up on the blog, Facebook and tweet it on Twitter. The winner will then be contacted with details of their code and how to redeem it!

Wishing you all the very best of luck and thank you all so much for taking part! I’m currently working hard to organise more giveaways (yay!), so please keep on reading the blog – I appreciate your support!

20120125-154643.jpg

Leave a Reply

