Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

Quick weekend catchup!

on January 28, 2012

Goodness, these weekends come around quickly! I can’t believe how fast this week has flown by, even with all the nasty bugs in the Clothbum household and the fun of the Nappy go Lucky giveaway (well done, again, to Sinead!).

It’s been such a busy week here! I really enjoyed doing the giveaway and was amazed at just how many people took part. Thank you! You all made it lots of fun. In fact, I enjoyed it so much that I’ve been throwing myself into doing lots of work – lots of talking to and swapping emails with some fantastic people and….

I’VE GOT LOADS MORE GIVEAWAYS LINED UP FOR YOU!

I’m really excited! It’s incredible how lovely and generous people are, so please keep on reading the blog as they’ll be popping up every couple of weeks, or so! Oh, and if you’re a company or lovely WAHM who’s reading this and you’d like me to host a giveaway for you, please get in touch! My email is daisytheclothbummum@hotmail.co.uk
I’d be very happy to help!

Anyway, back to this week/weekend. The most amazing thing that has happened this week is that little Monkey has learnt to roll over! Again, and again and again! He’s so pleased with himself and Mummy and Daddy are delighted! Shows all those people who thought that his squishy cloth bum would hold him back, doesn’t it!!!

I’ll be back on Monday with more blogging – Sunday is going to be my day of rest. Well, my day of doing stuff around the house, actually, but never mind! Hope you are all having a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

