Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

I’m counting on you! BIB’s and Tot’s 100

on March 8, 2012

Now, I feel a little cheeky writing this post and I’m really hoping that all of you won’t think I’m being daft, or anything – but I would absolutely love your help and support.

A friend of mine told me that I should put myself forwards more – that I shouldn’t be so timid about things, so she’s shoved me in the direction of the BIB awards (Brilliance in Blogging). There’s a category in it all about newbie blogs, and I think I fit into it rather well!

;

So, if you don’t mind – if you have a few minutes spare, could you click on the link to the right of the page? The bright pink and yellowy-green one? I’d really appreciate it!

;

The other link that I have along these lines is the Tot’s 100 link. This is one that lets you know how your blog is doing in comparison to others. I’m not that high up yet, but it would be so cool to get further along – so again, any support would be fab. You’ll find this one on the right hand side of my page!

If you’re viewing this on an iPad then you’ll need to click on the ‘View standard site’ link to see all the buttons, as the Onswipe version doesn’t show them.

Leave a Reply

