Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

And the winner of the Baba + Boo Nappy is…

on April 20, 2012

Well, Monkey has been a busy little boy and has managed to pick out a winner!
The lucky lady will be able to choose from a wide range of fantastic www.babaandboo.com nappies. I personally absolutely LOVE these nappies – they are pretty much bombproof and are really lovely! They have a good fit and will last my little one ages as they go up to a really large size.

So,

At the bottom is our photo journey! Monkey was far far too interested in shaking around the ‘HAT’ and then chewing several bits of it, but eventually managed to jam his hand in there and pull out the name of the lucky winner. That then went into his mouth too – but Mummy managed to get it out quickly.

Then I was faced with a bit of a dilemma. You see – the winner of the giveaway is actually a friend of mine – someone that I know in real life. And that looks like a fix.

But I swear that it wasn’t – this lovely lady has entered all my competitions (along with many of my mummy friends who have supported me and the blog since the start) and there has been one time where I had to pick again as she had won (I was worried that people would think that I was giving her something and fixing my giveaways)

BUT – Monkey picked out her name and I really think that this time, she should win (and that I shouldn’t redo the picking process).

She has wanted to try cloth nappies for a while, has just got hold of some nappies from the local council and I think that this will be a fab way to start! Real Nappy Week is all about promoting cloth to newbies so, yay!

So – HELEN DRYBURGH – lovely lady, You won!

I’ll be contacting you with details about how to get your nappy!

Thank you so much, everyone, for entering. There were some fantastic entries – those amongst my favourites included Joseph and his technicoloured stash and the Tinkle Tinkle little Star for a beautiful little Angelbaby.
20120420-175105.jpg

20120420-175119.jpg

20120420-175130.jpg

20120420-175140.jpg

20120420-175147.jpg

20120420-175200.jpg

Leave a Reply

