Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

Gumigem Bubba Bangle GIVEAWAY!

on June 5, 2012

20120605-104249.jpg

Well, I’ve been mentioning this for a little while and – yes, I’ve finally got myself organised and here it is!

I have one lovely www.gumigem.co.uk Bubba Bangle to GIVEAWAY to one lucky person. These really are fantastic and I wear mine all the time. Monkey reaches out for it when we’re out and about and I love the fact that if I forget any of his toys/teethers then I have something there on my wrist that we can use!

The brilliant thing about Gumigems is that they really don’t look like teethers at all. Pretty much everyone who’s seen mine has been rather astonished when they’ve felt it as they thought that it’d be hard, like stone or wood.

So – yes – would you like to be in with a chance of winning one? You would? Excellent!

In the past, I’ve got Monkey to pick names out of a hat and I’ve documented it with pictures but I’ve made a decision recently that I’m not going to be photographing him fully anymore for the blog. Now that he’s coming into his features and turning into a little boy, I just feel that he deserves his privacy. So, he will be doing the draw but I’ll just crop the photos a little!

So, to enter the competition, all you have to do is finish off the sentence below, in less that ten words (not including the ones that I’ve started you off with!)

A Bubba Bangle will make my life complete because…

Obviously, please be as creative and dramatic as you can – the ones that make me giggle will be more likely to be put into the draw! Mr Clothbum and myself will pick out 10 entries and put them into the ‘hat’ (his fabric sorting toy) for Monkey to pick a winner from.

The competition is open as of NOW and will close on Friday 8th June at 5pm, with the winner announced asap after that.

As you can answer the question via three online locations (via Facebook, Twitter or the Blog) that gives you three chances of winning! Not bad, eh! Of course, it’d be fantastic if you share the competition as well, so I suppose that you can get an extra entry if you share it, and then let me know! (just one extra entry, not three – I’d find that a nightmare to keep up with everyone!)

Remember to let me know via the FB page or add #daisybubba to your Tweets, or I won’t be able to keep track of you all.

The T&C are as follows:

The competition will close at 5pm on Monday 11th June 2012.
The bangle will only be posted out to a UK address.
The winner will be decided by daisytheclothbummum and is final.
The winner will be notified, and announced, as soon as possible after the giveaway closes.
After the competition closes, I’ll pick out ten entries that are (in my eyes) the most creative and they’ll go into the ‘hat’. Monkey will then pick out a winner and I’ll document this via slightly cropped photos for you!
If the winner has any problems with the bangle then he/she must contact Gumigem directly.

Disclaimer:
daisytheclothbummum gives her time freely to run this giveaway and is not being paid for running it.

6 responses to “Gumigem Bubba Bangle GIVEAWAY!

  1. themummyadventure says:

    A bubba bangle will make my life complete because it will save my poor fingers!

  2. jaymee heaton says:

    A bubba bangle will make my life complete because,
    My little boy is driving me nuts
    these stupid teeth are coming through
    and unfortuntly theres nothing i can do
    well, that was true until now
    a bubba bangle i have found
    would help my little man to calm down.

    Xx

  3. Paula says:

    A Bubba Bangle will make my life complete because…nothing else is safe anymore from THE MOUTH.

  4. Emma Bailey says:

    A Bubba Bangle will make my life complete because I’m a Mum of 2 who starts the day with hope – getting dressed and even putting on make up and jewellery, but ultimately I am always in my pyjamas by the afternoon as practicality overrides Mummy looking and feeling glam!

  5. A Bubba Bangle will make my life complete because my daughter and I will then be teething fashionistas!

  6. Hair says:

    here it´s traditional for babies to wear something silver

Leave a Reply

