Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

My reasons in a nutshell…

on May 18, 2013

I found this as picture on a cloth nappy group. I have no idea where it’s come from, but I felt the need to share. This says it all, really!

20130518-170748.jpg

daisytheclothbummum did not create this poster. It belongs to an unknown source and has just been shared for information purposes.

2 responses to “My reasons in a nutshell…

  1. Valerie says:

    Love it!! 😀

Leave a Reply

