Adventures of a Free-From Clothbum Mum!

Cloth nappies, dairy-free living, reviews and parental ramblings!

Doesn’t time go by so quickly…

on June 20, 2013

Well. I hadn’t realised just how much time had gone by since my last blogpost on here.

This time of the year is just so busy.

I’m a teacher, so as a lot of you will know – this time of the year is madness.

Reports
Sports Days
Plays
Activity Weeks
More Reports

Can you tell what I’ve been mainly doing? I’ve been so busy type..type…typing away that at the end of the day the last thing that I’ve wanted to do is more typing.

And for that I apologise.

But, I promise I’ll be adding more blogposts soon as I’ve got lots to tell you about.

I’ve been reviewing some amazing new nappies, wraps and accessories.
I’ve been testing and reviewing some absolutely gorgeous Eco cleaning products.

But… first of all I’m going to be blogging about a little trip we went on.

Monkey, Mr Clothbum and myself went on a walk.

A Gruffalo walk!

I’ll tell you all about it very, very soon!

20130620-161929.jpg

2 responses to “Doesn’t time go by so quickly…

  1. Innie says:

    Looking forward to read all about it! I myself have several posts to make, but no time in the day to make them atm! Hehe. And with the weather being so nice, its hard to stay inside. 🙂

Leave a Reply

